Chakra Rainbow 8mm Swarovski® Bicones

Calculated at Checkout

This unique pack of Swarovski beads contains seven 8mm bicone beads. These exquisite precision-cut Swarovski lead crystal glass beads are known for their quality and clarity. Teams well with semi precious beads and pearls. These new XILION cut bicone beads are exclusive to Swarovski and produce an amazing sparkle never before seen. 

According to the colour therapy teachings, there are 7 main energy centres in the body. These are:

  • seventh chakra (crown): amethyst (violet)
  • sixth chakra (third eye): capri blue (indigo)
  • fifth chakra (throat): sapphire (blue)
  • fourth chakra (heart): emerald (green)
  • third chakra (solar plexus): light topaz (yellow)
  • second chakra (sacral): Indian red (orange)
  • first chakra (base/root): siam (red)

These beads can be used to create a unique crystal bracelet (fabulous for kids!) or onto a piece of tigertail to create a colourful suncatcher. The possibilities are endless!